Forum Index
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 1 match Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Planes VS Specters Discarding abilitys

Replies: 7
Views: 2620

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 6:50 am   Subject: Planes VS Specters Discarding abilitys
That's not entirely true, redirecting damage to a planeswalker is not restricting to spells targetting the opponent, just to non combat damage spells or abilities you control.
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy