Forum Index
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 1 match Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Kiki-Jiki + Kitchen Finks

Replies: 3
Views: 2805

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:31 am   Subject: Kiki-Jiki + Kitchen Finks
Your token will actually be put into the graveyard, but it will cease to exist the next time State-Based Actions are checked, so no, it won't be able to return with Persist.
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy