Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 39 matches

Magic-League.com Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Magic Workstation - EasyInstall
Bande

Replies: 111
Views: 51883

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:17 pm   Subject: Magic Workstation - EasyInstall
Very sorry to hear that. Please take care of yourself -- much more important than magic. We can wait. Smile
  Topic: Magic Workstation - EasyInstall
Bande

Replies: 111
Views: 51883

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2015 6:52 am   Subject: DTK
Love the easy install program -- any thoughts on timing of DTK patch?
  Topic: Magic Workstation - EasyInstall
Bande

Replies: 111
Views: 51883

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 9:17 am   Subject: Khan
Anyone know if they will be updating this for KTK and if so when?
  Topic: Scry Question
Bande

Replies: 2
Views: 1748

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:19 am   Subject: Scry Question
Thanks. I meant the first one. I thought that was right but my opponent insisted that they were separate effects so despite counter scry still took place. Glad to hear my initial thought was right, ...
  Topic: Scry Question
Bande

Replies: 2
Views: 1748

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:57 am   Subject: Scry Question
I cast Dissolve. Opponent counters. Do I scry anyway?
  Topic: Xathrid Necromancer and Gather the Townsfolk
Bande

Replies: 3
Views: 1981

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2013 10:36 am   Subject: Xathrid Necromancer and Gather the Townsfolk
Thanks. Smile
  Topic: Xathrid Necromancer and Gather the Townsfolk
Bande

Replies: 3
Views: 1981

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2013 10:07 am   Subject: Xathrid Necromancer and Gather the Townsfolk
I see Aristocrats playing this, so assume they are doing so because Gather Townfolks human tokens generate zombies. BUT I thought "dies" means goes to graveyard, and I thought tokens don't go to grav ...
  Topic: Thoughtseize
Bande

Replies: 9
Views: 3387

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 1:03 pm   Subject: Thoughtseize
Thanks.
  Topic: Thoughtseize
Bande

Replies: 9
Views: 3387

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 12:46 pm   Subject: Thoughtseize
But if no legal card do Ilose 2 life?
  Topic: Thoughtseize
Bande

Replies: 9
Views: 3387

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 12:25 pm   Subject: Thoughtseize
If you play thoughtseize and see only land or choose not to have opponent to discard do you still lose 2 life?
  Topic: Killing Wave
Bande

Replies: 2
Views: 2129

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Sat May 12, 2012 7:09 am   Subject: Killing Wave
Thanks for the very clear response. Smile
  Topic: Killing Wave
Bande

Replies: 2
Views: 2129

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Sat May 12, 2012 6:39 am   Subject: Killing Wave
I would really appreciate some education on killing wave. Smile

Assume I have 2 gravecrawlers and 2 Blood Artists in play. My opponent has 2 creatures in play.

I cast Killing Wave for 5. Is ther ...
  Topic: Colorless Control
Bande

Replies: 18
Views: 5393

PostForum: Standard (T2) Decks   Posted: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:45 am   Subject: Colorless Control
Unless you can charge up your ratchet bomb quick enough, you have nothing to take out exarch-twin.

Doesn't Torpor Orb?
  Topic: Windbrisk and Emrakul
Bande

Replies: 11
Views: 7530

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:23 am   Subject: Windbrisk and Emrakul
If Emrakul is hiding under Windbrisk and it then comes into play do you get the time walk effect? Is "play" in this case the same or different than "cast"?
  Topic: Easy Question re: Titan
Bande

Replies: 1
Views: 1004

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 3:01 pm   Subject: Easy Question re: Titan
Does a land count as a permanent with a converted mana cost of less than 3?
 
Page 1 of 3 Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy