Forum Index
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Wheel of shifting

Reply to topic Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Level 3 Judge

Joined: 16 Jan 2006
Posts: 174

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2012 2:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wheel of Sun and Moon's ability creates a replacement effect. This doesn't wait, it applies immediately to the event. So the lands sacrificed never go to the graveyard, they go to the bottom of the library. Then when you search your library for lands, those cards are there and can be found.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy