Forum Index
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Torpor Orb + Vengevine Trigger

Reply to topic Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message

Joined: 25 Jan 2012
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 10:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Vine still comes back. Torpor orb stop enter the battlefield triggers, vengevine's second ability relies on the actual casting of creatures which is independent of them actually entering the battlefield.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy