Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 1 match

Magic-League.com Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Scion of the wild question
bolas

Replies: 2
Views: 983

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 3:12 pm   Subject: Scion of the wild question
Hey
It dies.
Damage is still on the creature until end of turn. So when the creatures are gone Scion of the Wild is a 1/1 and the damage is still there so it dies.
 
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy