Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 14 matches

Magic-League.com Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Read the Card/ Do Not Use The Word NOOB Please and Thank You
Serigado

Replies: 21
Views: 6859

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2009 9:27 am   Subject: Read the Card/ Do Not Use The Word NOOB Please and Thank You

The second situation is when one of the players does something REALLY stupid, and the other is an ****. There are a few times in which this situation occurs, like when Dakkon555 tried to stifle a co ...
  Topic: Isreal vs Palestine
Serigado

Replies: 31
Views: 10238

PostForum: Other - Non-Magic   Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2009 2:28 pm   Subject: Isreal vs Palestine
Religious fanaticism on both sides, let them kill eachother.
No one is right, but Israelite actions are more abusive, because they have more power and international support.
And Hamas is far from ...
  Topic: Vein Drinker + Fatestitcher.
Serigado

Replies: 14
Views: 3601

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 7:18 pm   Subject: Vein Drinker + Fatestitcher.
So... forgetting about the fatesticher... If Vein is set to deal some damage to a creature, but in response is killed, he'll deal damage equal to his power when he left play?
  Topic: Vein Drinker + Fatestitcher.
Serigado

Replies: 14
Views: 3601

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:26 pm   Subject: Vein Drinker + Fatestitcher.
You can respond untapping, before the 1st trigger resolves, but if the Vein Drinker is not present when the 2nd trigger resolves, damage won't be dealt.
If Vein was a 6/6 it'd be ok. But that way yo ...
  Topic: Primal Forcemage + Mighty Emergence
Serigado

Replies: 5
Views: 1791

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:53 am   Subject: Primal Forcemage + Mighty Emergence
Carnubak antecipated me Razz
  Topic: Primal Forcemage + Mighty Emergence
Serigado

Replies: 5
Views: 1791

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:52 am   Subject: Primal Forcemage + Mighty Emergence
When Primal Forcemage trigger resolves, the creature is already in play, and Mighty Emergence won't trigger.

An harder question would be, if I have Glourious Anthem, and a 4/4 creature comes into ...
  Topic: MWS Error Cant Fix
Serigado

Replies: 3
Views: 1802

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 3:23 am   Subject: MWS Error Cant Fix
I had the exact same error.
When I rebooted computer, it was fixed. I guess it's some memory leak...
  Topic: Mono-Black.. to the point
Serigado

Replies: 8
Views: 2016

PostForum: Standard (T2) Decks   Posted: Thu Jul 24, 2008 5:53 am   Subject: Mono-Black.. to the point
Colossus gets -1-1 counters from midnight banshee. It doesn't target.
there are few creatures, for badmoon, I think...
  Topic: Urborg + Magus of the Moon
Serigado

Replies: 11
Views: 4747

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 1:19 am   Subject: Urborg + Magus of the Moon
Both are the same kind of effects taking part in the same layer, therefore timestamp applies.
If urborg comes later, all lands are mountains then becomes swamps as well.
If moon comes later, all lan ...
  Topic: Eventide Pics!!!
Serigado

Replies: 5
Views: 8523

PostForum: Magic Workstation (MWS)   Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 12:58 am   Subject: Eventide Pics!!!
you guys are incredible...
it took me 10 sec in google to find it
http://www.mininova.org/tor/1595537
  Topic: Enduring Renewal combo
Serigado

Replies: 13
Views: 4225

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 4:28 am   Subject: Enduring Renewal combo
take it easy champ... that's not what the card says...
the card is put into the grave and then it triggers to return to hand
tormod's crypt works perfectly

The errata exists but it's 2003. Now th ...
  Topic: Dark Depths
Serigado

Replies: 6
Views: 2488

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 12:54 pm   Subject: Dark Depths
When Dark Depths has no counters - it doesn't matter how they were removed - a trigger (that is put in the stack) occurs. If it resolves, the land is sacrificed and the Avatar is put into play (if th ...
  Topic: Bottled Cloinster and The Rack
Serigado

Replies: 3
Views: 1861

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Tue Sep 26, 2006 7:32 am   Subject: Bottled Cloinster and The Rack
If you have The Rack, and opponent controls Bottled Cloister, at the beggining of his turn, both triggers occur at the same time, and are put in the stack in APNAP order: active player first, non-acti ...
  Topic: Does this combo work?
Serigado

Replies: 16
Views: 3947

PostForum: Standard (T2) Decks   Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 10:45 am   Subject: Does this combo work?
It doesn't
You can sacrifice Saffi targeting himself when the ability is PLAYED, then the ability it put in the stack, but at that time saffi is no longer a valid target (he's in the grave) and the a ...
 
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy