Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Search found 3 matches

Magic-League.com Forum Index
Author Message
  Topic: Creature consider blocked or not?
Arelas

Replies: 5
Views: 1465

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 5:31 pm   Subject: Creature consider blocked or not?
The same rules apply. As soon as the creature is blocked, it will no longer deal damage to the defending player, regardless of whether the creature blocking it is still alive to receive damage.
  Topic: Creature consider blocked or not?
Arelas

Replies: 5
Views: 1465

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 2:08 pm   Subject: Creature consider blocked or not?
Once a creature is considered blocked, it will only deal damage to blocking creatures, even if that creature is killed before damage. If your opponent blocks a creature without trample and you kill th ...
  Topic: Gigantiform and Sacred Wolf
Arelas

Replies: 4
Views: 1626

PostForum: Magic Rulings   Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 2:06 pm   Subject: Gigantiform and Sacred Wolf
No. Gigantiform overwrites the creature's power and toughness, but adds the ability trample (does not overwrite). "Is", "lose" or "are" overwrites text or abilities, "gains" and "has" are additive. Gi ...
 
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy