Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Fangren Marauder Triggered Ability



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
magicman85



Joined: 22 Aug 2009
Posts: 555

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:15 pm    Post subject: Fangren Marauder Triggered Ability Reply with quote

http://magic.tcgplayer.com/db/magic_single_card.asp?cn=Fangren%20Marauder

Fangren Marauder is blocked by 5 1/1 Artifact Thopter tokens. The Fangren Marauder and all the tokens die to combat damage. Does the Marauder's "gain 5 life" ability still trigger 5 times?
Back to top
derflippi
Level 4 Judge


Joined: 19 Mar 2005
Posts: 1402
Location: Weiterstad

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

25 life.
He sees the tokens die.
Back to top
danprince10



Joined: 13 Apr 2006
Posts: 7

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2011 1:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah when everything happens all at once like that (or from say a wrath of god) Everything sees everything go to the graveyard.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy