Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Spread/Mirage and Borderposts



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
GoneBananas
Level 1 Judge


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 329

PostPosted: Sat Apr 17, 2010 7:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

no, it is not a basic land, it still has the nonbasic sub type
Back to top
Ffancrzy
Level 1 Judge


Joined: 30 Apr 2006
Posts: 258

PostPosted: Sat Apr 17, 2010 7:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tird_Ape wrote:
no, it is not a basic land, it still has the nonbasic sub type

Correction, it does NOT have the Basic SUPERTYPE. But still, it isnt a basic land, any more than Stomping Grounds is a Basic Land. Its a non-basic land with a basic land subtype.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy