Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

On the stack



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Falasco



Joined: 27 Oct 2016
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2016 1:02 pm    Post subject: On the stack Reply with quote

I cast a creature on my turn and my opponent cast a creature with flash, does my creature still goes on the battlefield or does the opponents creature resolve cause it's on top of the stack?
Back to top
Gracco



Joined: 29 Mar 2010
Posts: 69

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2016 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

creatures count as spells while on the stack. If the Flash creature was cast last then it will resolve first.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy