Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Xathrid Necromancer and Mutilate.



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
derflippi
Level 4 Judge


Joined: 19 Mar 2005
Posts: 1402
Location: Weiterstad

PostPosted: Tue Sep 17, 2013 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Xathrid Necromancer looks for Humans by the same controller only.

If your opponent has the Xathrid Necromancer and you have plenty of human, and all of them die. Xathrid Necromander will not care about your human.
Back to top
xJudicatorx



Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 696

PostPosted: Tue Sep 17, 2013 9:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If several creatures die at the same time Xathrid Necromancer dies, he will "see" them die. So he would get a token for each human that died when you cast Mutialte.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy