Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Zegana



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
boeda



Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Posts: 159

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 9:46 am    Post subject: Zegana Reply with quote

Can Prime Speaker Zegana be shot with a Staff of Nin when it enters the battlefield before the counters are put on it?
Back to top
xJudicatorx



Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 696

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

No. Just like with a creature with Undying or Graft, she enters the battlefield with the counters already on her.
Back to top
boeda



Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Posts: 159

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks!

I thought/hoped so, but couldn't find a clear answer..
On with the testing!
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy