Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Regarding Cipher



 
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
xJudicatorx



Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 696

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 9:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

702.97c The card with cipher remains encoded on the chosen creature as long as the card with cipher remains exiled and the creature remains on the battlefield. The card remains encoded on that object even if it changes controller or stops being a creature, as long as it remains on the battlefield.
Back to top
ikazuchi



Joined: 10 Jun 2007
Posts: 293

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

We don't need you do explain us anything, cuz obviously (as seen in other topic) you don't understand tone of things your self.
Everybody can just read the rules for them self or ask some of the judges.
Back to top
moscowdemon
Level 4 Judge


Joined: 18 Dec 2008
Posts: 297

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 11:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think this post can be locked now. Pretty much useless.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy