Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Kiki-Jiki + Kitchen Finks



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Duodax



Joined: 29 Jan 2006
Posts: 390

PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Absolutely right.
Back to top
Erubi



Joined: 27 Nov 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Your token will actually be put into the graveyard, but it will cease to exist the next time State-Based Actions are checked, so no, it won't be able to return with Persist.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy