Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Amulet of Vigor



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Tritemio



Joined: 11 Jan 2006
Posts: 127

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 3:54 am    Post subject: Amulet of Vigor Reply with quote

But if i have 2x Amulet of Vigor and Cloudpost enters the battlefield, i can use it twice ?
Back to top
Lynolf



Joined: 25 Aug 2007
Posts: 546

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes you can. Since it's a triggered ability, you only have to wait for one of them to resolve, tap the locus for mana, then it will untap once the ability of the other Amulet resolves. Mr. Green
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy