Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Frost titan



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
mymLaban



Joined: 19 Sep 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:01 am    Post subject: Frost titan Reply with quote

Can frost titan tap something that is already tapped?
Back to top
Rath



Joined: 31 Aug 2004
Posts: 121

PostPosted: Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes.
Back to top
Rath



Joined: 31 Aug 2004
Posts: 121

PostPosted: Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Double post.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy