Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Kabira Evangel - ability



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Tabenoshi



Joined: 13 Aug 2009
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:48 pm    Post subject: Kabira Evangel - ability Reply with quote

Can you name 'colorless' when Kabira Evangel's Ally ability triggers?
Back to top
RDoom



Joined: 16 Oct 2006
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 4:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

colorless is not a color, so no, you cannot name it with any color naming ability i.e. Iona, Kabira Evangel
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy