Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

cascade kicker ruling



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Kookie_Mnstr



Joined: 09 Feb 2010
Posts: 85

PostPosted: Sat May 08, 2010 9:07 am    Post subject: cascade kicker ruling Reply with quote

just wondering but can you kick a goblin ruinblaster if you cascade into it with a bloodbraid elf??
Back to top
six
Level 3 Judge


Joined: 19 Apr 2008
Posts: 97

PostPosted: Sat May 08, 2010 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes, you're still casting the spell and whenever you cast a spell, you can (or must, in some cases) pay the additional cost.
Back to top
jfc
Level 1 Judge


Joined: 02 Apr 2010
Posts: 86

PostPosted: Sat May 08, 2010 9:19 am    Post subject: re Reply with quote

yes, cascade lets u play a spell for free and u can pay additional costs
Back to top
Kookie_Mnstr



Joined: 09 Feb 2010
Posts: 85

PostPosted: Sat May 08, 2010 11:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok thanks for the info guys Smile
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy