Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Zektar Shrine Expeditions



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Kilink



Joined: 08 Feb 2009
Posts: 71

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:16 pm    Post subject: Zektar Shrine Expeditions Reply with quote

How many 7/1's can I have? Just 1 even though I have 6 counters or 2 if I remove 6 counters and sacrifice?
Back to top
Xerocious



Joined: 02 Oct 2007
Posts: 24

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Since you can't sac twice, you'll have 1 7/1 token, not 2.
Sorry Wink
Back to top
Kilink



Joined: 08 Feb 2009
Posts: 71

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 1:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just as I thought, still, pretty useful. Thanks
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy