Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Colfnor's plan



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Conkisstador



Joined: 08 Sep 2004
Posts: 543

PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 11:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes you can play lands from under CP. no it's not eh one spell since thy're not spells. one spell on your turn, on their turn, and not the turn you play CP (it counts itself)

then play puca's mischief and give it to them Smile
Back to top
Mitchmachine



Joined: 19 Mar 2008
Posts: 82

PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

when the first CP gots removed, and u play a 2nd can u play the cards removed with the first CP?
Back to top
Hardtrack



Joined: 10 Aug 2005
Posts: 651

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2009 5:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

No. Each Colfenor's Plans only lets you play its own cards.
Back to top
IberianWolf



Joined: 17 Nov 2006
Posts: 153

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

and if you play a card removed with it and then it gets exiled somehow (a creature, maybe?), you won't be able to play that card again.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy