Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Double strike and blocking?



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Hardtrack



Joined: 10 Aug 2005
Posts: 651

PostPosted: Sat Apr 17, 2010 10:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No. Once a creature is blocked, it stays blocked and does not deal damage to the defending player (unless it has trample). It does not matter what happens to the blocker or how or when it leaves play.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy