Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Zealous Conscripts grabbing creature with SoFaF



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
LuckyDucky



Joined: 14 Jan 2012
Posts: 165

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 7:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

control of the equipment doesn't change just like an enchantment
Back to top
pseudodespot



Joined: 08 May 2011
Posts: 496

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The control of an aura wouldn't change either. It might feel that way since most of creature enchantments directly affect the dude.

In the actual question NAP would discard a card and untap all of his or her lands. The equipment and so its triggered ability is still under NAP's control. ck3gds is right with his thoughts.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy