Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Glacial Chasm + Ruin Ghost



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
magicman85



Joined: 22 Aug 2009
Posts: 555

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 10:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes. If you read http://magiccards.info/wwk/en/19.html you will see that the land that enters the battlefield is different from the one that left so when the upkeep trigger finally resolves and you don't pay it it won't matter because that "same" land is no longer on the battlefield.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy