Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Jace's Erasure x brainstorm



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Raybelfast



Joined: 30 Jan 2007
Posts: 165

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 2:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Brainstorm will trigger erasure 3 times.

If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace's Erasure's ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace's Erasure's abilities on the stack.)

Hope this helps, Happy Deck Brewing Wink.
Back to top
Farseer
Level 3 Judge


Joined: 03 Oct 2004
Posts: 335

PostPosted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We normally say "mill" for effects that put card from the Library to the geaveyard because of: Millstone

3 is correct.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy