Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Legendary land Second sunrise



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Girion



Joined: 19 Sep 2004
Posts: 18

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 6:36 am    Post subject: Legendary land Second sunrise Reply with quote

If i play a second flagstones of trokair and they both go the gy and trigger. in the same turn i play second sunrise.

What happens?


Do they trigger again?
Back to top
Delicious



Joined: 08 Jun 2007
Posts: 883

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup.
Back to top
Hardtrack



Joined: 10 Aug 2005
Posts: 651

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

They are both returned to play, and almost immediately are put in the graveyard again, triggering again (since they went from play to the graveyard).
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy