Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Clarion Ultimatum + Eternal Witness



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
FiReBLT



Joined: 31 Dec 2004
Posts: 297

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2009 3:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes.

This is because the witness' trigger will go on the stack after the whole Ultimatum has resolved, by which time the Ultimatum is safely in your graveyard.
Back to top
RushwoodEle



Joined: 27 Oct 2008
Posts: 23

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2009 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

OMG, COMBO!!!!!1!!!!1!!
Back to top
Acid_Christ



Joined: 28 Aug 2004
Posts: 799

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2009 11:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What ever happened to using Tooth and Nail?
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy