Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

tolaria west



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
st4x



Joined: 31 Aug 2004
Posts: 358

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 5:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes u can
Back to top
Kaesh



Joined: 10 Nov 2004
Posts: 376

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2007 6:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

a card can't have no converted mana cost. if it has no mana cost, then it has a converted mana cost of 0.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy