Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

HIxus Prison Warden v multple attackers



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
kaos3rd



Joined: 21 Jul 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 7:54 pm    Post subject: HIxus Prison Warden v multple attackers Reply with quote

I my opponents has multple creatures that deal damage this turn and I Flash Hixus Prison Warden
Does he remove all creatures that dealt damage?
or Do I target one of the multiple? and in this case does it target?
Back to top
xJudicatorx



Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 696

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

As long as Hixus is on the field when the damage is dealt (he needs to be cast in the declare blockers step or before), he'll exile every creature that deals damage to you. Even if there are dozens of them.
Back to top
kaos3rd



Joined: 21 Jul 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks much for that
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy