Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Scion of the wild question



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
bolas



Joined: 15 Feb 2009
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey
It dies.
Damage is still on the creature until end of turn. So when the creatures are gone Scion of the Wild is a 1/1 and the damage is still there so it dies.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy