Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Deck building confusion

Goto page 1, 2  Next

Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> General Magic-League Issues
Livermush

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2013 6:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dragon's Maze is already legal on the site.
Livermush

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2013 2:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm not a pro, but I'm here; what kind of deck are you wanting to build and for what format? Is this an irl deck and if so what is your budget?
xJudicatorx

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 12:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

firemindEX wrote:
Thanks for the update, Livermush. ^.^ Now, I just need one of the pros here to either assist me in building the deck or to build the deck for me.

You need to be more specific man. You seem to be trying to hint at some help you need, but you're being too vague so it looks like you've already been answered.
StarWolf

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 5:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

xJudicatorx wrote:
firemindEX wrote:
Thanks for the update, Livermush. ^.^ Now, I just need one of the pros here to either assist me in building the deck or to build the deck for me.

You need to be more specific man. You seem to be trying to hint at some help you need, but you're being too vague so it looks like you've already been answered.

Stop being such a negative nancy Wink
xJudicatorx

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2013 10:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

firemindEX wrote:
xJudicatorx wrote:
firemindEX wrote:

Just so those that want to help know what deck it is that I need made for MWS, the link is: http://www.mtgdeckbuilder.net/Decks/ViewDeck/625938