Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Master Biomancer and Cavern of Souls



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
timthomson



Joined: 31 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:01 am    Post subject: Master Biomancer and Cavern of Souls Reply with quote

Ok, I have a master biomancer in play. I then play cavern of souls naming mutant. Does that mean I can create mana of any color for all my creatures spells?
Back to top
YiiiMTG



Joined: 11 May 2012
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

no
Back to top
pseudodespot



Joined: 08 May 2011
Posts: 496

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

No, they enter the battlefield as a mutant in addition to their other types. As a spell they are their usual types.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy