Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Odric, Master Tactician



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
Tritemio



Joined: 11 Jan 2006
Posts: 127

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:45 am    Post subject: Odric, Master Tactician Reply with quote

Odric, Master Tactician ability work with three or more creature, or less than three?
Back to top
blitzer2k7



Joined: 12 Jul 2007
Posts: 412

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

For his ability to trigger, Odric and three other creatures have to attack.
Back to top
magicman85



Joined: 22 Aug 2009
Posts: 555

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 7:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Three or more other creatures.
Back to top
blitzer2k7



Joined: 12 Jul 2007
Posts: 412

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Right. Odric and three or more creatures you control.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy