Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Grafted exoskeleton destroyed



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
wakummaci



Joined: 02 Mar 2008
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 9:57 am    Post subject: Grafted exoskeleton destroyed Reply with quote

If GE is equipped by a creature and GE gets shattered for example, does the owner have to sacrifice the creature GE is equipping?

So, does that count as "being unequipped"?

Thanks in advance.
Back to top
gypsy



Joined: 15 Jun 2007
Posts: 1671

PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 10:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy