Magic-League.com Forum Index Magic-League.com
Forums of Magic-League: Free Online tcg playing; casual or tournament play.
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

? about IRL tournament



 
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings
Author Message
zigzag



Joined: 26 Sep 2009
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes
Back to top
Lynolf



Joined: 25 Aug 2007
Posts: 546

PostPosted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zigzag wrote:
yes


Successful troll is successful. Mr. Green
Back to top
niknight



Joined: 14 Oct 2004
Posts: 261

PostPosted: Fri Jul 09, 2010 6:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

guly: If you drop before round 1 of a limited event, you will still be paired for round 1. There is no way around this.
Back to top
LoneWulf



Joined: 02 Sep 2004
Posts: 191

PostPosted: Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup. Just like this past weekend. We were doing deck swap but you could keep your deck and drop if you opened something broke.
Guy opens his first pack. "I'm dropping!!!" Foil Baneslayer Shocked
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Magic-League.com Forum Index -> Magic Rulings All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

All content on this page may not be reproduced without consent of Magic-League Directors.
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.


About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy